Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Sapanaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Sapanaro

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Munoz

Monica Munoz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are amazing. She is very professional and always go over and beyond for her customers. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonny P

Jonny P

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say other than awesome service! Lindsay and her team make getting insured easy peasy."
Profile photo of Daniel Deriemacker

Daniel Deriemacker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her staff are very professional and helpful with your insurance needs. I cant give 10 stars or I would. These ladies are Amazing. If you need insurance this is your one stop shop!!"
Profile photo of Lyn Parrott

Lyn Parrott

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is the most thorough, patient insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. She clarified auto, home, and umbrella options and helped me untangle three separate, higher priced policies. She increased my coverages and somehow lowered my premium cost while keeping the same deductibles."
Profile photo of Luke Jimenez

Luke Jimenez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started using Lindsay for all my borrowers in Home lending. She always gets us quotes back quick and calls to introduce herself with my clients. It is a very fast and easy process with Lindsay. My clients are grateful. I recommend Lindsay to anyone who needs high quality customer service."
Profile photo of Darrell Gren

Darrell Gren

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish to let it be known that I am an insured party with State Farm. My account is professionally managed by the very dependable staff at Lindsay Sapanaro’s office. This staff, under the professional guidance of Lindsay sapanaro’s, performs flawlessly day after day and through all of the traumas that should befall the drivers that trust their most important coverage issues to them!! I know because my vehicle was just broadsided in an intersection in yuma, Arizona three days ago!! Unfortunately my vehicle was destroyed, but thankfully I came out with out a scratch!! I can not give a higher recommendation to anyone looking for thorough auto and home coverage then this office!! This statement was made voluntarily and it may be reposted or passed out as Lindsay or State Farm may see fit!!"
Profile photo of Randy George

Randy George

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, When I was in the process of shopping for auto insurance and renters insurance one company's customer service blew all of them away. The team of Brittney and Lindsey. They got back to me within minutes after I called them for a quote. I am 62 years old and it seems like customer service is dying out. Not with these ladies, I was extremely impressed with there professionalism and competitive prices, especially with a company size like State Farm. Thank you guys again for taking care of me. I would highly recommend to all. Stay well and Happy, Randy G."
Profile photo of Front Desk Venture Home Group

Front Desk Venture Home Group

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office in town!! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Jan Biles

Jan Biles

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I explained my needs and Lindsay was able to deliver on both home and auto promptly and efficiently. We overcame technical challenges and completed everything before the Christmas holiday. I'm hoping this continues to be a good relationship."
Profile photo of Deborah Montolla

Deborah Montolla

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever! I've asked my current agency too help me lower my rate cause I have great driving record....weren't able too produce anything! State Farm did it for the household! Saved me $70 dollars a month and Georgetts great service was persistent offering and very polite"
Profile photo of Tommy Joseph

Tommy Joseph

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be with Lindsay and State Farm. They make you feel as if you were family not just another client. The rates quoted from Lindsay were quite competitive and we accepted the quote . Again, we are very happy with Lindsay and State Farm"
Profile photo of KS Smartin

KS Smartin

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience to bring the family back to State Farm. It has been over 20 years and Lindsay brought us back to the Farm. Excellent service and communication, not to mention she’s actually a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Shannon McCarthy

Shannon McCarthy

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are extremely responsive and have answered all questions that I've had. I would highly recommend Lindsay and her team to anyone looking for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Spencer

Bobbie Spencer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay genuinely looks out for the best interests of her customers. She has a passion for making sure people are protected in the event that the unthinkable happens. If you want an agent that truly cares about you, Lindsay is the agent for you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Warren

Ashley Warren

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Sapanaro is amazing to work with, and is very professional. :)"
Profile photo of Matthew Arnold

Matthew Arnold

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was insanely quick to respond and treated me with the upmost respect. Very professional team that is always welcoming. Really couldn’t ask for anything more out of an Agent. Don’t hesitate to call Lindsay for any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Caballero

Katherine Caballero

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Lindsay to anyone looking for top quality insurance coverage! She is highly knowledgeable and I completely trust that she’s got me covered! Do yourself a favor and talk to her :)"
Profile photo of Mary Garrett

Mary Garrett

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been my agent in her dad’s State Farm office for many years. She has always been very professional and has taken care of any of my insurance needs promptly. She has always gone above and beyond what I would expect of an agent. I would highly recommend Lindsay to anyone looking for an outstanding insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jeff Sapanaro

Jeff Sapanaro

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is extremely professional with outstanding customer service. I recommend her agency for all insurance needs."