Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sophia Dixon

Sophia Dixon

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Dixon
"I got renters insurance through this office and the set up was very quick and easy. Barb was very helpful and nice and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Natida Rodriguez

Natida Rodriguez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natida Rodriguez
"I was assisted by Kaitlyn who was very helpful and knew exactly what was needed for my auto insurance needs. I appreciate how quick and efficient the process was!"
Profile photo of Kathy Warnock

Kathy Warnock

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Warnock
"Lauren was absolutely wonderful and helped me work through our insurance transaction without delay. Thank you Lauren Yocum!"
Profile photo of Alnaser Aburaddad

Alnaser Aburaddad

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alnaser Aburaddad
"Excellent! Very helpful and explains very well. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Derks

Mike Derks

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Derks
"We enjoyed meeting with Lindsay and her staff. Everyone was very cordial, and our meeting was very productive. Thank you Lindsay."
Profile photo of Marilyn Chirban

Marilyn Chirban

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Chirban
"The agency is awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonable rates! Can't beat mobile home rates in Apache Junction! I have spoken with multiple agents, and they have all worked together to answer my questions in a very timely manner. Mar"
Profile photo of Scott Ratley

Scott Ratley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ratley
"Barbara was fantastic! She took the time to review my current policy and was able to save me over 40%! Barbara was very professional and helpful, I am so happy to be with State Farm insurance! Thank you Scott Ratley"
Profile photo of Terrence Okoro

Terrence Okoro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Okoro
"Lauren was great, really professional but friendly. Great at what she does. She deserves a promotion if I’m being honest ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chase Rudders

Chase Rudders

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Rudders
"Easy and streamlined operation! I called around 5 different places for quotes and they were the most economical. No pushy sales tactics. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Brayan Castro

Brayan Castro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Castro
"Very satisfied with the help barb provided to me she made it very fast & easy to get my renters insurance. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Ernesto Caraballoleyva

Ernesto Caraballoleyva

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Caraballoleyva
"service good 👍"
Profile photo of Kathryn Smith

Kathryn Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Smith
"I have been a client with Lindsay’s State Farm agency for a couple of years now. I have always been impressed by the level of personal service that Lindsay and her staff always provide. Anything that has ever come up with my policies needing attention were quickly and professionally handled. What really cemented my relationship to them was my recent car fire. It happened on a Friday and Lindsay personally took her own time to help me through Claims on a weekend even though Claims was closed. I was so pressed and grateful for her authentic care and offers of compassion in a very stressful and uncertain time. No words can express how happy i am to have placed my faith and business with Lindsay Sapanaro State Farm agency. Thank you and eternally grateful!"
Profile photo of Kristi Beeson

Kristi Beeson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Beeson
"We have enjoyed working with Jessica. She is very informative in telling what insurance options are better for your family and will break down every detail for you to better understand everything! We highly recommend this State Farm agency! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brian Green

Brian Green

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Green
"State farm and all of their folks are always helpful and work to make sure their customers are protected. Would work with them anytime!"
Profile photo of Dana White

Dana White

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana White
"Lindsay and her staff are incredibly efficient and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond to emails and texts. They are incredibly professional and very kind. Thanks for everything Lindsay."
Profile photo of Tess Tran

Tess Tran

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Tran
"Lindsay is super sweet and explains concepts pretty well!"
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie
"Their customer service is second to none. I was completely impressed with Barb!"
Profile photo of Chuck Goldberg

Chuck Goldberg

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Goldberg
"Excellent and efficient efficient from "JJ"!"
Profile photo of Lois Kobyleski

Lois Kobyleski

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Kobyleski
"I have used State Farm Insurance for over 5 years. For car, home and life insurance. The service is quick and correct, and priced right. Every agent is professional and knowledgeable. When needing insurance please condsider State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Yeater

Chris Yeater

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Yeater
"Lindsay was very helpful and knowledgeable and guided us through the transition from another insurance company. She saved us a bunch of money and the move was virtually painless. We highly recommend Lindsay and the team at State Farm. Thanks Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Shelly Leak

Shelly Leak

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Leak
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sara Luepschen

Sara Luepschen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Luepschen
"Kaitlyn from Lindsay’s team was super helpful and explained everything to me when changing my coverage! Every experience I’ve had with them has been great"
Profile photo of Enrike Torres

Enrike Torres

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrike Torres
"Excelent service"
Profile photo of Marisol Polanco

Marisol Polanco

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Polanco
"Kaitlyn was very helpful and efficient. She took the time to explain to me my quote and answered all my questions. Dealing with a car insurance has never been so easy. I was also very pleased I was able to speak to an actual person and not an automotive system."
Profile photo of Meny Duran

Meny Duran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meny Duran
"I had a pleasure of working with Daisy she helped me lower my rate and is great reviewing coverages to help you better understand what you are purchasing. This agency has great customer service and recommend to anyone in need of great rates and coverages."