Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Enrike Torres

Enrike Torres

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrike Torres
"Excelent service"
Profile photo of Marisol Polanco

Marisol Polanco

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Polanco
"Kaitlyn was very helpful and efficient. She took the time to explain to me my quote and answered all my questions. Dealing with a car insurance has never been so easy. I was also very pleased I was able to speak to an actual person and not an automotive system."
Profile photo of Meny Duran

Meny Duran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meny Duran
"I had a pleasure of working with Daisy she helped me lower my rate and is great reviewing coverages to help you better understand what you are purchasing. This agency has great customer service and recommend to anyone in need of great rates and coverages."
Profile photo of Liz Zee

Liz Zee

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zee
"Lindsay receives my highest recommendation! I moved from Chicago and was looking for a new agent and Lindsay instantly helped me. I know I can always rely on her & her team."
Profile photo of Marissa Miller

Marissa Miller

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Miller
"They were very helpful. I was able to get my new vehicle insured within minutes. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Brian Solmundson

Brian Solmundson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Solmundson
"Kaitlyn provides prompt and courteous service! She is also very patient and extremely knowledgeable in answering ALL of my questions."
Profile photo of Jim Miller

Jim Miller

March 14, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jim Miller
"Their prices are very good. I would give 5 but the constant hounding on things to do and the pressure for life insurance hinders it. I got an email about a policy then 30 mins later a text reminding me about the email."
Profile photo of Jeremy Mccluskey

Jeremy Mccluskey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Mccluskey
"Always a pleasure working with the team. Very responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of Tatiana Ruiz

Tatiana Ruiz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Ruiz
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Wendy Doan

Wendy Doan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Doan
"There’s service very nice & Explain so clearly Thank you"
Profile photo of Leslie Petrof

Leslie Petrof

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Petrof
"Very professional agent and staff, especially Barbara and Daisy!"
Profile photo of Jovita Camarillo

Jovita Camarillo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovita Camarillo
"Gracias ,por tus ,servicio de seguro de auto, Daisy fuiste muy amable y atenta .100% recomendable."
Profile photo of Joseph Allen

Joseph Allen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Allen
"Great friendly service. Very knowledgeable. A big help."
Profile photo of Break Time Cravings Antojos Al Paladar con Johanna

Break Time Cravings Antojos Al Paladar con Johanna

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Break Time Cravings Antojos Al Paladar con Johanna
"Daisy is my agent and she has been so wonderful! I love this agency and how Daisy was so personable! Great employee!"
Profile photo of Sonal S

Sonal S

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal S
"Great service! I've always been helped efficiently whenever I've needed it, very responsive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of rafael iglesias

rafael iglesias

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rafael iglesias
"Lindsays’s firm is excellent!! Had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica. She was amazing to speak with and set me with an insurance very smoothly and easy. Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Levy

Lloyd Levy

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Levy
"My experience with Lindsay and her agency was very positive. Lindsay is the consummate professional. She and her team are knowledgeable and informative. Their interactions with me were always prompt, courteous and responsive."
Profile photo of Jason Kelez

Jason Kelez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kelez
"Daisy had the greatest customer service and got me the best deal ever! I was super excited to have State Farm as my insurance"
Profile photo of manda hemeon

manda hemeon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manda hemeon
"Let me just preface, I’ve always been a State Farm girl, they as a whole have been absolutely fantastic to me. Unfortunately, i didn’t have them for sometime but was able to get them back and chose Lindsay Sapanaro, best decision I’ve ever made. Unfortunately, this past Friday, my pride and joy of a vehicle was involved in an accident this past Friday. ( 11.3.23). I’ve had this car for ten years, first big purchase of my adulthood and drove her off the lot with 200 miles on it. Car is a total loss. I’ve never dealt with anything like this before, someone decided to dart into oncoming traffic and i did the best i could to evade. I’ve been distraught and have had no clue what to do. Kaitlyn called me today and 100% eased any and every worry i had. She is an absolute GEM of a human being. I can’t say enough good things about the team here. I know I’m in good hands and everything will be taken care of. Will recommend them to any and everyone!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Bacal

Sylvia Bacal

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Bacal
"Had the best experience buying car and condo insurance with Lindsay and her team. Thank you for a non stressful experience Looking forward to telling my friends."
Profile photo of Alex Baloo

Alex Baloo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baloo
"As someone who was looking for renters insurance, Lindsay and the team came highly recommended and the experience was effortless! Any questions I’ve had have always been answered in easy to understand detail and they have also made sure to check in about any other coverage I needed and opportunities to save money where I could! I have even been able to text a quick question I had about my policy and had it answered super fast. I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Meuwissen

Jacob Meuwissen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Meuwissen
"I’ve lived in AZ for about a year and a half and being able to work with Lindsay and her team have been outstanding, they are so helpful with everything and are very reliable. I couldn’t be happier with my decision with have this insurance with Lindsay and her team!"
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Johnson
"Working with Jessica to have my life insurance policy set up. Everyone there is great and friendly. I would recommend that everyone should go there for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gerald Adams

Gerald Adams

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Adams
"Lindsay is an amazing representative. For every hour we spend on the phone, less than 20 of it is about our policy, and the rest is like catching up with an old friend. She gives an amazing sense of comfort when it comes to my policy. I have 0 doubt that if something happens, she'll help. And that means a lot coming from an insurance agent. She's always so pleasant and upbeat, and remembers all the small things, like asking how my kids birthday party went, that we discussed was coming up six months ago. She actually involves herself, and that's why I'd switch insurances if she went to a different company. The coverage is great. But Lindsay is the perk."
Profile photo of Eric Peterson

Eric Peterson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Peterson
"I won’t be switching insurance. I met Jake and he helped me get a better deal and educated me on how important it is to be getting better coverages."